(866) 238-9868 OPEN 7 DAYS A WEEK

2-5 day FREE & DISCREET SHIPPING on all orders

4.9 stars 4.9 | 4,500+ Verified Buyers

Please help us...Is this a bedbug

My daughter seems to have the common symptoms and she found this on her tonight. Is this indeed a bedbug?

I’m not an expert and I had my run with BBs and yes that does look like a BB. Can’t understand why I had no bites but the bug doctor confirmed. If u only have a few don’t spend the big bucks like I did. Try and work with this website. They definitely have all the stuff…Get the encasements for mattress and boxstring If u have a bigger infestation call an expert. I still cringe every nite and sleep with a light on. Good luck…

PS. I would also buy a steamer.

Thanks so much! She has had some bites that have irritated her like crazy. That was how she found the bug, it was biting her at 2 am. I haven’t seen any casings or others so am hoping that it is not a huge infestation and we can remedy it quickly. I am going to try our black light tonight to see if anything sticks out as I wait for the traps and mattress casing.

If u haven’t seen anything it is prob still small but u have to start. As I stated rent a steamer and steam the mattress and box spring. Get encasements and those round things to put under the feet of the bed. I discovered mine walking on my leg and found an additional 10 in the mattress fluff thing… I didn’t trust my management and called the experts so I knew what they were spraying. I also had 4 in my couch since I prob carried them there. I’m hoping I’m going to continue to be free of them. But again no bites. My kids think I had bat beetles. Good luck. I hope u can clear it up without the nightmares. Bedbug bites come in clusters and are red. I had 2 mosquito bites and freaked out but that’s how these things have affected me. Again good luck and u came to the right website.